Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D. -  - Optometrist

Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D. and Associates

Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D.

OPTOMETRIST LOCATED IN FRANKFORT & BOURBONNAIS, IL

83 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Rutkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rutkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlithe L.
Submitted 06/25/20
Staff is always friendly. Making appointments is never a problem.
Serena P.
Submitted 06/24/20
I have to say I am very impressed with Dr. Rutkowski‘s knowledge and care for my eyes. I can be honest with him and he is just accepting and gives you comforting feedback. The new technology used is amazing.
Alexis D.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Rutkowski and his team are very polite, knowledgeable and patient. Doctor explained everything well so I understand, answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you all!
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/17/20
great
Lena S.
Submitted 06/16/20
My family was running late to appt due to traffic. The staff accommodated my family and still got them in quickly. Excellent customer service! Dr Rutkowski is amazing, we have been with him for years! Would recommend him to anyone! He is down to earth and understands your needs. I cannot say enough good things about him!
Ladonna P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Rutkowski is very knowledgeable and has a way of making you feel comfortable. The staff are pleasant and understanding. It was a time when I was uncertain and stressed, but during my I initial visit I was put at ease. For one my eye test for my drivers license renewal was quickly approaching, but I was reassured that I would be able to take the test before my license expired! They did everything to get my first cataract taken care of so that I could pass the eye exam, and I did. I am forever grateful to all of them for their caring and support even when I was a difficult person at times. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO AND MAKING A DIFFERENCE AND CHANGING MY WORLD FOR THE BETTER!
Catherine V.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Rutkowski is very knowledgeable and thorough. The entire staff at Pearl Vision is friendly and helpful. I had such a great experience that I came back a few days later and brought my daughter in for an appointment. I have been to many different opticians over the years and Dr. Rutkowski is my favorite by far!
Lynn S.
Submitted 05/09/20
I have been seeing Dr Rutkowski for years. He always takes his time to explain everything and answer all my questions. Highly recommend him and his great staff.
Timothy H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Experience was fast and excellent, couldn’t have been better
Patty B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr is awesome! Walks you through every step and is very honest!
Margaret B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Rutkowski uses the latest technology, explained things thoroughly, and I was in and out in less than an hour. Very pleased.
Edward S.
Submitted 02/27/20
All employees were very helpful.
Ali M.
Submitted 02/22/20
I always enjoy my visit with Dr Nicholas! He’s very personal and thorough
Jenn P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very fast, the people were great
Kelli B.
Submitted 02/10/20
We were taken in a timely manner. The exam was good and the staff were wonderful and of great help
Amy S.
Submitted 02/09/20
Quick, easy, non judgmental
Guy C.
Submitted 02/03/20
A very pleasant and professional interaction
Diana E.
Submitted 02/02/20
he was patient and explained everything in laymen's terms so that he was easy to understand.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 01/25/20
The Dr. listened to my concerns answered my questions. The support staff was very helpful, especially Mavis!
Philip C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Wonderful fast and good service