Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D. -  - Optometrist

Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D. and Associates

Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D.

OPTOMETRIST LOCATED IN FRANKFORT & BOURBONNAIS, IL

53 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Rutkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rutkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha M.
Submitted 07/26/20
Quick and easy experience! Everyone was really friendly and helpful
Renee K.
Submitted 07/26/20
Excellentk
Sarah N.
Submitted 07/22/20
as always, Dr. Rutkowski was very nice, the appointment was quick and I had no issues.
Kila P.
Submitted 07/18/20
I was very happy with my service
Vinay T.
Submitted 07/18/20
Highly satisfied with the way the doctor and team treated.
Jenn O.
Submitted 07/17/20
First time here, my 10 year old daughter really liked Dr. Rutlowski. Very thorough and friendly.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/16/20
I always feel welcome and treated good.
Jon M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great experience. Dr. Rutkowski was excellent with the kids. His team was prompt and organized.
Yvonne I.
Submitted 07/02/20
Everyone is always so nice. Appointments are quick and informative.
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Doctor RutKowski and all his staff were very pleasant!
Carlithe L.
Submitted 06/25/20
Staff is always friendly. Making appointments is never a problem.
Serena P.
Submitted 06/24/20
I have to say I am very impressed with Dr. Rutkowski‘s knowledge and care for my eyes. I can be honest with him and he is just accepting and gives you comforting feedback. The new technology used is amazing.
Alexis D.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Rutkowski and his team are very polite, knowledgeable and patient. Doctor explained everything well so I understand, answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you all!
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/17/20
great
Lena S.
Submitted 06/16/20
My family was running late to appt due to traffic. The staff accommodated my family and still got them in quickly. Excellent customer service! Dr Rutkowski is amazing, we have been with him for years! Would recommend him to anyone! He is down to earth and understands your needs. I cannot say enough good things about him!
Ladonna P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Rutkowski is very knowledgeable and has a way of making you feel comfortable. The staff are pleasant and understanding. It was a time when I was uncertain and stressed, but during my I initial visit I was put at ease. For one my eye test for my drivers license renewal was quickly approaching, but I was reassured that I would be able to take the test before my license expired! They did everything to get my first cataract taken care of so that I could pass the eye exam, and I did. I am forever grateful to all of them for their caring and support even when I was a difficult person at times. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO AND MAKING A DIFFERENCE AND CHANGING MY WORLD FOR THE BETTER!
Catherine V.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Rutkowski is very knowledgeable and thorough. The entire staff at Pearl Vision is friendly and helpful. I had such a great experience that I came back a few days later and brought my daughter in for an appointment. I have been to many different opticians over the years and Dr. Rutkowski is my favorite by far!
Lynn S.
Submitted 05/09/20
I have been seeing Dr Rutkowski for years. He always takes his time to explain everything and answer all my questions. Highly recommend him and his great staff.
Timothy H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Experience was fast and excellent, couldn’t have been better
Patty B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr is awesome! Walks you through every step and is very honest!