Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D. -  - Optometrist

Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D. and Associates

Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D.

OPTOMETRIST LOCATED IN FRANKFORT & BOURBONNAIS, IL

93 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Rutkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rutkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry G.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great service
Austin N.
Submitted 12/28/20
Wonderful and quick experience! Clean place, friendly staff, and business was taken care of very efficiently.
Damion H.
Submitted 12/24/20
The doctor was great and very personable. The staff that helped me with checking out was fantastic as well. They gave me some good suggestions on the style of frames. I was very happy with the overall experience
Nancy C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Fast professional friendly service.
Tammi C.
Submitted 12/22/20
The staff is incredible. Very patient
Jaime P.
Submitted 12/19/20
Wonderful and patient with all my munchkins!!
Steve E.
Submitted 12/14/20
Friendly well educated professional staff. Very efficient.
Rudy H.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very friendly staff and convenient appointments
Jerry B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very professional. Staff was helpful and polite. Dr. Rutkowski was knowledgeable and explained my options well.
Peggy D.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr Rotkowski is very nice and professional
Mark R.
Submitted 12/06/20
The doctor was very informative and helpful. I had questions and he was patient and answered my questions and addressed my concerns.
Julie Y.
Submitted 10/29/20
I've been seeing Dr. Rutkowski for several years. He is very professional and thorough. Everyone in the office is great as well!
Lester O.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Rutkowski is attentive and friendly with both kids and adults. He explains everything and does not rush through a visit.
Kevin G.
Submitted 10/25/20
Great service
Angie H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very nice. Efficient, clean, safe and friendly.
David F.
Submitted 10/20/20
The Doctor was nice and courteous. He even made me laugh. The office was clean and I was in and out in less time than I thought it would take.
Brian Del Carlo D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Amicable, great manners. He helped me greatly
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/13/20
I was pleased with the care and service provided by the team. dr Rutkowski was very knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend this facility and especially Dr Rutkowski and staff!
David M.
Submitted 10/04/20
My visit to Dr. Rutkowski was a very positive experience. He explained why my prescription changed and even gave me a copy of my prescription. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Ann M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Rutkowski and the entire staff are always extremely professional! Our exams and glasses' selection was an easy process.