Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D. -  - Optometrist

Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D. and Associates

Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D.

OPTOMETRIST LOCATED IN FRANKFORT & BOURBONNAIS, IL

83 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Rutkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rutkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine J.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great doctor and staff. Excellent care and service.
Kayley G.
Submitted 01/27/21
The whole staff was very friendly and efficient! The technician Frances was so kind and helpful! The Dr listened to my needs and got me a great contact fit!
Riley M.
Submitted 01/21/21
He was great! Very informative, knowledgeable, and punctual.
William C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great
Dawn C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very knowledgeable
Ltnne R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very professional and informative
Jill H.
Submitted 01/06/21
They treat you like family
Layne H.
Submitted 01/04/21
I was in an out in under an hour (as a new patient, new insurance, and ordered contacts!!), which I really appreciate. The entire staff was so kind and welcoming. Dr. Rutkowski was very quick but thorough and friendly. I loved the fact that I could quickly book an appointment online. Overall great experience, and I'll definitely be back!
J J.
Submitted 01/01/21
The staff were friendly and professional. I felt a bit rushed but all of my questions were answered and issues were addressed.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Great experience. Friendly and helpful staff and Dr Rutkowski took his time with me to get my prescription correct. Highly recommend.
Terry G.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great service
Austin N.
Submitted 12/28/20
Wonderful and quick experience! Clean place, friendly staff, and business was taken care of very efficiently.
Damion H.
Submitted 12/24/20
The doctor was great and very personable. The staff that helped me with checking out was fantastic as well. They gave me some good suggestions on the style of frames. I was very happy with the overall experience
Nancy C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Fast professional friendly service.
Tammi C.
Submitted 12/22/20
The staff is incredible. Very patient
Jaime P.
Submitted 12/19/20
Wonderful and patient with all my munchkins!!
Steve E.
Submitted 12/14/20
Friendly well educated professional staff. Very efficient.
Rudy H.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very friendly staff and convenient appointments
Jerry B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very professional. Staff was helpful and polite. Dr. Rutkowski was knowledgeable and explained my options well.
Peggy D.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr Rotkowski is very nice and professional