Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D. -  - Optometrist

Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D. and Associates

Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D.

OPTOMETRIST LOCATED IN FRANKFORT & BOURBONNAIS, IL

93 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Rutkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rutkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Always like seeing him I learn something new every time. He is very informative!!
Andrew S.
Submitted 04/04/21
Excellent all the way around from the Doctor to everyone on the staff! Dr. Rutkowski was very knowledgeable, and corrected a long standing problem with my wife's vision with an expert diagnosis that others had missed.
Michelle K.
Submitted 04/02/21
Whole family has been going here for years. Always exceptional care. Would definitely recommend.
Vincent A.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very nice and professional
Mariann J.
Submitted 03/30/21
Explained everything in easy to understand way. Very friendly and nice. Comforting (I don't like anything messing with my eyes)
Ujwala M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Great experience with doctor and staff . Very friendly staff
Rebecca D.
Submitted 03/13/21
We really appreciate the great job our Dr. does!
Shane F.
Submitted 03/11/21
Quick any easy appointment.
Craig K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very friendly staff, clean office, I was in and out quickly. I was extremely impressed with how everything moved and the Dr. Was very professional and very detailed.
Edward S.
Submitted 03/06/21
Staff was very helpful and Doctor was very professional and personal..Would recommend him and staff..
Geraldine J.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great doctor and staff. Excellent care and service.
Kayley G.
Submitted 01/27/21
The whole staff was very friendly and efficient! The technician Frances was so kind and helpful! The Dr listened to my needs and got me a great contact fit!
Riley M.
Submitted 01/21/21
He was great! Very informative, knowledgeable, and punctual.
William C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great
Dawn C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very knowledgeable
Ltnne R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very professional and informative
Jill H.
Submitted 01/06/21
They treat you like family
Layne H.
Submitted 01/04/21
I was in an out in under an hour (as a new patient, new insurance, and ordered contacts!!), which I really appreciate. The entire staff was so kind and welcoming. Dr. Rutkowski was very quick but thorough and friendly. I loved the fact that I could quickly book an appointment online. Overall great experience, and I'll definitely be back!
J J.
Submitted 01/01/21
The staff were friendly and professional. I felt a bit rushed but all of my questions were answered and issues were addressed.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Great experience. Friendly and helpful staff and Dr Rutkowski took his time with me to get my prescription correct. Highly recommend.