Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D. -  - Optometrist

Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D. and Associates

Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D.

OPTOMETRIST LOCATED IN FRANKFORT & BOURBONNAIS, IL

62 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Rutkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rutkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie Y.
Submitted 10/29/20
I've been seeing Dr. Rutkowski for several years. He is very professional and thorough. Everyone in the office is great as well!
Lester O.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Rutkowski is attentive and friendly with both kids and adults. He explains everything and does not rush through a visit.
Kevin G.
Submitted 10/25/20
Great service
Angie H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very nice. Efficient, clean, safe and friendly.
David F.
Submitted 10/20/20
The Doctor was nice and courteous. He even made me laugh. The office was clean and I was in and out in less time than I thought it would take.
Brian Del Carlo D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Amicable, great manners. He helped me greatly
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/13/20
I was pleased with the care and service provided by the team. dr Rutkowski was very knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend this facility and especially Dr Rutkowski and staff!
David M.
Submitted 10/04/20
My visit to Dr. Rutkowski was a very positive experience. He explained why my prescription changed and even gave me a copy of my prescription. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Ann M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Rutkowski and the entire staff are always extremely professional! Our exams and glasses' selection was an easy process.
Paula T.
Submitted 09/22/20
I was waited on within minutes if checking in. Staff was pleasant and very helpful throughout the wntire process
Billy J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very professional. It was my first exam in over 30 years. As I aged, I assume I no longer have 20/20 vision and probably would need a prescription. While my vision had dropped below 20/20, the Dr. said it was a minor and it was up to me whether I wanted to go with glasses. I appreciated the fact he did not try to sell me glasses .
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Rutkowski isn’t friendly and professional. He explains procedures thoroughly and answers questions patiently . I am moving to California and I am sad to lose him as my optometrist. He’s the best!
Erin M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Doctor was easy to understand and get along with.
LaTia G.
Submitted 09/13/20
Great experience!Learned a lot in that short period of time.Thanks
Nick F.
Submitted 09/12/20
The Dr along with the other people working in that office were very helpful
Leilani M.
Submitted 09/12/20
My daughter was seen in a timely manner. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Brooke M.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great experience
Mark G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Everyone is interested in providing you the best service, at the best prices.
John P.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very happy with all aspects of the visit.
James W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Thorough and fast. My whole family of 4 were in and out in under an hour.