Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D. -  - Optometrist

Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D. and Associates

Nicholas Rutkowski, O.D.

OPTOMETRIST LOCATED IN FRANKFORT & BOURBONNAIS, IL

100 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Rutkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rutkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa S.
Submitted 06/07/21
I had to go to his office in an emergency. My eye were badly infected and he seen my by walking in. He was great friendly and gentle. He gave me a prescription and within hours my eye started clearing up. Thanks Doctor
Amanda F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Rutkowski was great with being patient and answering my questions about a few options for my dry eyes. I was very thankful for the time he spent with me just chatting about those options. I didn’t feel he was rushing me out for his next patient.
Joe M.
Submitted 06/04/21
On each visit Dr Rutkowski provides a detailed analysis of all tests taken during the examination and takes the time to answer any questions I have which is much appreciated. Would highly recommend him.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent service from eye doctor to the lady who helped me pick out my frames. Highly recommend this office in Frankfort.
Nancy G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr was terrific - office was short staffed which is to be expected nowadays
Laura O.
Submitted 05/27/21
I have been going to Dr.Rutkowski for annual eye exam for about 15 years, he is a great eye doctor...very intelligent, caring and thorough.
Kandra F.
Submitted 05/14/21
It was very pleasant
Heidi B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Always like seeing him I learn something new every time. He is very informative!!
Andrew S.
Submitted 04/04/21
Excellent all the way around from the Doctor to everyone on the staff! Dr. Rutkowski was very knowledgeable, and corrected a long standing problem with my wife's vision with an expert diagnosis that others had missed.
Michelle K.
Submitted 04/02/21
Whole family has been going here for years. Always exceptional care. Would definitely recommend.
Vincent A.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very nice and professional
Mariann J.
Submitted 03/30/21
Explained everything in easy to understand way. Very friendly and nice. Comforting (I don't like anything messing with my eyes)
Ujwala M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Great experience with doctor and staff . Very friendly staff
Rebecca D.
Submitted 03/13/21
We really appreciate the great job our Dr. does!
Shane F.
Submitted 03/11/21
Quick any easy appointment.
Craig K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very friendly staff, clean office, I was in and out quickly. I was extremely impressed with how everything moved and the Dr. Was very professional and very detailed.
Edward S.
Submitted 03/06/21
Staff was very helpful and Doctor was very professional and personal..Would recommend him and staff..
Geraldine J.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great doctor and staff. Excellent care and service.
Kayley G.
Submitted 01/27/21
The whole staff was very friendly and efficient! The technician Frances was so kind and helpful! The Dr listened to my needs and got me a great contact fit!
Riley M.
Submitted 01/21/21
He was great! Very informative, knowledgeable, and punctual.